Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Domestics and memes

And a Happy Dad’s Day to y’all daddy types.

Thanks Sarah!!!
Yet,,, someone there is krazee enough for a ‘hold my beer’ moment
THIS!!!
Yes Virginia, the practice is that old!

Sis in town for a couple days, and we are hitting the lake after I do my domestics. So’ssss.  Y’all gotta deal with the shop w/o me for a spell.  Don’t burn the place down and be nice to Mama-kat n Zoomz,,, turn the coffee pot off if ya leave and lock up behind ya (krazy theiving neighbors y’know)

Keep on livin’

One response

  1. Letter from the Parasite Anti-Defamation League in 5…4…3…

    Liked by 1 person

    June 17, 2024 at 6:42 am

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.