Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Behind the Kabuki

Here’s one facet from Francis, not the first I’ve read of this,,,,

Second is rumor (all I can find on it says rumor, but hear it out) that a well-to-do community near Eagle Pass pressured Abbott to ‘do something’,, There is also past performance to show how little Abbott displays patriotism, so there is some suspicion in motives: unless he had a divine intervention or something,, I’m not saying his actions are contrived, just that there is reason for questions. Those questions make me wonder if this isn’t collusion with the WH to push that Bill through,,,,

Now, we have a prime point for LEGAL RECOURSE. There are 26 Guvnuhs aligned in the right direction. That’s enough (more would be even better, but,,,) IF,,, IF they would file actions against the Executive Branch in General and the sitting Exec specifically for Derilictuon of Duty, blatant extortion of the Amercan populace (blithely withholding duties as specified under the Constitution, so you can get a particular product bill passed isn’t bribery, it’s extortion. ),,,, Hell, spell it out if they want. T R E A S O N,,,,

They have grounds,,, send a letter to YOUR Guv spelling it out as above,,, link here if ya want, I’m not pushing this for credit, but WANTING THIS SHIT RESOLVED BEFORE WE FALL FACE FIRST INTO BLOOD AND DESTRUCTION. I’d send my Guv, but he ain’t one of those on board with Texas,

More later, when I have a real keyboard under my boogerhooks,,,,

One response

  1. Pingback: Sixty-four counts | Dio's Workshop