Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

some thoughts

Something I have had dwelling in the back aisles of my cranium of late.   Seeing how things have been progressing, knowing that they ain’t gonna get any better without a lot of pain and blood spilling, and how frustrated the voices I do get to comm with are,,, 

Just what the hell is holding us back?

Is it that we KNOW the FRAUD wants ‘reasons’?   

Is it that we know ‘when that switch flips’ there is no returning to the lives we knew, EVER, even if that life wasn’t ‘all that’.?

is that we fail to follow through on the ‘threats’ because we have been conditioned like boiling frogs?

I don’t know.   and the way the world is turning, I likely NEVER will know.  BUT, Ask the questions of yourself, your affiliations, your ‘tribe’.   See what is going on in the minds of your like minded brethren and see if its conditioning, or just lack of spine, or some combination of,,,

I just know the one axiom that applies across the board in this day and age: That which can’t go on forever, WON’T!  This is just another aspect of the continuous change that is ever with us.  

and just because its the ONE song that always, ALWAYS gets my blood flowing, ANTHEM.  

(Note: the first verse lyrics are off. It should read “Hold your head above the crowd, they’ll only bring your down.”  And to Neil.  Rest in Peace Professor, you are missed in this world.

Comments are closed.