Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Letta me see now,,,

Received an email telling me my phone coverage/dataplan now includes 10G of mobile hotspot (part of the 25G plan I purchase, not in addition to)

New phone is set up for being a hot spot, Mac sees it, password up. And boom, I’m tapping out a post in real time online from home and NOT on my phone. Its so much easier to type, not TAP,,,,

So my writing style may get quite a bit more wordy in the near future. 🤔 consider yourself warned. ROFL. And its likely you’ll get more short stories out of me since Cutting and pasting just became OH SO much easier,,,

Comments are closed.