Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Ho-leee chit!!!

Only one thing I can (and want to) say to the following quote (my statement afterward)

“How much do you stand to earn from these vaccines, Dr. Fauci? And, Joe, if you continue with this course of action, I will authorize the state National Guard to protect the movement of Floridians,” DeSantis said.

Address me as Mr. President or President Biden,” Biden said.

I will not, and you can go fuck yourself,” DeSantis said before hanging up.

Oh FUCK YES!!!! This is not just a little Joe Blow, little fish in a big pond making noise. This was a State Governator doing the call out of

Heh! Welcome to the real world Gropey Joe, the one where you have to hide behind steel barricades and a regiment of armed National Guard and are still afraid to give that guard bullets for their poodle shooters.

I’ll have more later,,, stay tuned

Comments are closed.