Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

I said they were gonna give it away,,,

I might have a been ‘off’ a little bit.

Seriously, whomever, whatever group ‘thought’ this was a good idea, so wonderful it was gonna drum up 27 gazillion voats for the Xi-Den puppet (seriously, do you think for an instant Bammy is gonna let that puppet em-Bare-Ass him?,,,, LOLZ)

And I can can Gar-UN-damm-Teee you, I won’t be anywhere near a feed from that septic system examination,,,,    I would have to be heavily sedated with Xanax, inebriated by gallons of Everclear, with a ‘kill switch’ on my IV drip, to violate myself in that manner.

No,,, the more I am paying attention to things, the more I think they WANT Trumped to curb stomp Xi-den: it gives them an out from his legacy, they can drop the hammer on him at will, and I would bet that there is mass damage control in progress, behind the scenes, to distance the guilty away from him and his family, leaving him and the rest of his cartel available to swing in the breezes.   Not that I expect anything but riducule and shaming to happen,,,, IN three years, 90% of general-pop will need to look up the name of Hunter BIden on Wikipedia to remember,,,,   (AND, just supposition here, that last financial aid package to the Ukes, was probably ‘clean up money’ to bury the evidence in every way possible.     Speculation on my part of course,,,,)

Now as for essentially handing the next four years to Trumped: I fully expect that every time that man has a bowel movement, some arm of the DEEPSTATE is going to give him trouble.   I thought the first tour was bad, but I can see them literally ripping his Administration, his actions, and his reputation to shreds,,,  These people don’t play games, have no issues stacking bodies for minimal gains and have the entire legal system at their beck and call (as has been shown over the last 7 years with all the lawfare they have piled against the man, on the flimsiest of reasons, to include NO REASON,,,)

Comments are closed.