Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Whoah, Nellie!

What did I say?!?!?!?  Jimminy, my stats went through the roof over the last couple of days.  I havent seen traffic like that since my last Tamalanche some 6-7 years ago.  (And for once, it wasn’t that silly DIY carbon brush post.)

Funny though, comments never really pick up much, even if Spud ‘n I are chatting back ‘n forth.  Ah well, can’t have biscuits n gravy when you’ve laid out the bacon first.  

Just wish I knew what everyone thought was bacon.  If ya’ll like the bow stuff, tap at the like button on that post if nothing else.  Or leave a comment (prefered), I promise to be quick with approval for all the first timers coming in.  I would like a little feedback on whatcha’ll want to read about.  (I know Spud dislikes all the politico BS, but I still dish it up on occasion; ‘specially when things get truly stoopid and I feel compelled to let off some internal angst.)

Simple Bleg here, feed the beast and let me know whatcha like. No donations or any of that, just feedback. 

Thanks in advance.

Dio

One response

  1. Spud

    Actually I love political discussion. When it is non biased and honest. I take the viewpoint that all politicians are corrupt lol. It is a given, that they are only there to enrichen themselves. Or like to Lord it over others…witness the idiot in chief , who wraps himself in the flag, yet refused to serve under it…

    October 2, 2017 at 5:42 am

Leave a Reply

