Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Out n about

Headed ‘home’ for the weekend, kind of a working weekend actually, so I won’t be available for chats n such.  Wanted to go ahead and wish my respective Dad readers an early “Happy Dad’s Day” and will be back with something soon, I hope,,,

Sorry for lack of posting recently, but I have pretty much ran out of things to say and motivation to keep singing the same old tunes.  Maybe, dunno.  (Can’tcha just feel the vibrant ecstasy in my writing 😆)

Leave a Reply

