Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Back in the loop

Long story short, I tried to pay my phone bill early this week, somehow, someway, that transaction vanished into that invivible hole of cyberhell, and my phone became a high tech brick.  Well, I only today found time to pack up the lappy and find an internet node to address the situation. So, I am back up.  If any of ya with the info tried to contact me, I was not ignoring you.

Anywhoos, while I was chatting online with a really nice call center babe (Leslie, you Rock!)  I was also underneath a widescreen idiot box tuned into Fox news (the not so liberal MSM channel) and heard some whiney fellatiating congress critter spilling unicorn tears about how the Prez can’t just pick who he wants to work with. (I am assuming he was upset about the termination orders of Weasel Comey.)   I paused in my chat to think on this for a second.  President=Head of the executive branch=BOSS.  Granted, he can’t fire any of the congressional pubes, or the higher court section, but by God! he sure as shit can fire ANYONE in the executive branch, and the FBI, CIA, ATF, Etc ad nauseum are part of that branch. 

All of the sniveling, and obfuscating these pukes are doing is completely fear based.  They are losing ground they gained over the last 8 years, and seeing that no one has really pushed the investigations of Pizzagate and the Clinton foundation (nor the Clinton Crime Syndicate in general) I am sure more than a few of them are in fear of personal dirt coming to light. 

Mr President, you were voted in to drain the swamp, among other things.  Firing Comey was a good start, but don’t  let it stop there.  Get someone with serious integrity in his office and open those investigations back up.  Let the chips fall where they will, we really REALLY need to clean up the cesspool.

(Side note.  Just finished reading the transcript from the new Sec’ t  of States’ recent speech.  If he isnt playing games, f*ckin’ A! The man is what this country needs, and he has a shitload of housekeeping to deal with BEFORE he starts doing the State thing and knows it.)(sorry, can’t give a link, but look on WRSA and you’ll find it.)

Don’t get me wrong, there have been some things that Trump has done or authorized that left me chilled.  One or two of those things made me think “new boss same as the old boss”  but this administration is still very young, so I just watch, and record: time will tell the rest of the story.

Leave a Reply

