Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Y’all must be bored by now

Yah, hitting a rut in writing but it ain’t done, not just yet.  A bit of feed back might help some.

Anywhoos, the world continues to churn, Islamo-booyahs are still Killin folk, and Trump is officially prez elect  (and I wont lie, seeing all those states in red gave me a happy feeling, even shared it via Gab and texts.)  

And there is an unofficial petition circulating that I would lie to direct your attention to.  I haven’t ‘signed’ it, yet, but still at work and shouldnt be playing on the phone at all. (Not like it matters, the young’uns are surgically attached to theirs )

Gonna have a couple more fictions heading out, not all of ’em about T n G.  One is a stand alone and is really directed towards two of my friends.   They will know when its out, and it will be something I hope everyone can take something from, but it is especially meant for them.  

Consider it a Christmas gift if you will. 

More later y’all 

7 responses

  1. wonderdawg

    Hey Brudda,
    Enjoying the story, not sure I could give much input, being ole school, that meaning me and computer boards, chips and techie stuff is so over my head…well you know what I mean…But enjoying the tale anyhoot…
    Been sick as I’ve ever been since Thanksgiving with worst case of bronchitis ever…borderline pneumonia, except not running fever…got appointment next week with pulmonary doc…know they gonna be bad news there as COPD is getting worse and try as I can fucking smokes still demonizing me…
    I’m being total hermit til appt with doc, can’t risk picking up anything else on top of this shit…
    Merry Christmas y’all

    December 20, 2016 at 6:03 pm

    • Any input is welcome. Take care of yourself, already have two friends in dire straits, don’t need a third.
      Know full well what you mean about the cigs demon, hateful bastard he is. Still trying to quit myself, and failing just as much.

      December 20, 2016 at 6:27 pm

      • Spud

        Yeah, I’ve had that nasty coughing shit too. I tells ya , think big bro is experimenting.
        I knows I’ll quit the CiGS after shtf…When I can’t buy em any more lol !

        December 21, 2016 at 5:38 am

      • Yup, when the supply quits, we all quit. Lol

        December 21, 2016 at 6:39 am

  2. cjb

    i ‘ll sign it

    December 20, 2016 at 6:33 pm

  3. Spud

    Oh goody , hope it’s directed my way lol

    How about description of the drones rockets. Seeing how they are dumb, they must explode on contact and if so what’s the charge and detenator ? Propellent etc…
    After all stories must be believable ha ha

    December 21, 2016 at 5:33 am

    • Oh, no worries, thats all coming, but I has to hold back some or its just another boring tech manual.

      December 21, 2016 at 6:40 am

Leave a Reply

