Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Just read

That Trump is not going to pursue charges against HRC.

Starting to get that little feeling in the back of my neck like I had just before court against my ex-wife.  You know the one, the one that says “we’re getting screwed again” 

Actually, I am rewlly not surprised, I only wonder what other backsliding is gonna take place.  (This may just be a setup as well, but I aint gonna hold  my breath over it)

7 responses

  1. Call T. Don

    Really doesnt matter……a total ruination of all that’s important to her is already happening. Look for what he persues in regard to those that were part of her crooked operations. Outing her and her party will cause far more damage and lead to a more complete drain on the swamp. This does America more good than kicking a dying has been. And he’s smart enough to know that.

    November 22, 2016 at 9:40 pm

    • True, she (especially) and Bill are taking it up the gazzoob over this. Not at all unhappy about the big fU they just received. Still. A pessimist at heart, I have reservations about just how far this will get.

      November 24, 2016 at 8:48 am

  2. wonderdawg

    Think that’s a chess move instead of checkers…more important things for nation at this time than shooting at a target in a flaming death spiral…no need burning political capitol on her as a blanket pardon pretty much guaranteed…diversion as taken some of thunder out of newsfeed of protestors.
    I’m more curious as to what’s up with Mitt…figure he’s being setup and same with Nikkie Haley..Amb to UN, when he’s wanting to unfund that useless expense…
    I’m laughing at the continued way he’s confusing the MSM, even producing his own video and releasing around those liars…
    Seems that for someone with no power for another 2 months lot of good things happening i.e. record stock prices….
    Both my daughters in medical field at different hospitals in different states and said both places you could feel and see the relief throughout…as to possibility of imminent demise of Obamacare…
    My contacts in La and Tx oilpatches is that Santa has come early….as I’m sure the coal folks your way are smiling big too..
    Happy Thanksgiving to all y’all some extra thanks this year…stay safe, long way to Jan 20, 2017.

    November 23, 2016 at 7:28 am

    • Could be, still have a gut feeling that not all is as it seems.

      November 24, 2016 at 8:49 am

  3. Spud

    Been saying it all along, we were conned.
    The whole thing was a production.

    November 23, 2016 at 8:56 am

    • Pessimist: rarely disappointed, occasionally pleasantly surprised. We both fall under that heading. Watching all the same .

      November 24, 2016 at 8:51 am

  4. blindshooter

    I voted against the Hildabeast, I may vote against the Trumpster next time around if I live long enough. Seems I do a lot of voting against instead of for.

    November 24, 2016 at 9:02 am

Leave a Reply

