Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

It’s Kabuki theater time, YAY!

Was cruising around the blogosphere this AM, waiting for the sun to peek out, and ran across to SiGB’s place for a cup-a.  An interesting read for certain, and it left my mind to pondering. 

Dunno if any of you saw the release of video showing Oblammy ripping Trump apart verbally at a White House dinner, and if ya hadnt, go watch.  Pay close attention to Donalds face as they pan to him.  FURY, pure fury. It leads to a question of: Is Trump running on a revenge mode?  With that in mind, the question placed by SiGB, and the current hulabaloo out of the FBI attempts to regain trust? Reopening the Clinton files, , ,

Something has stank about this whole race from day zero.  I hate letting myself get pulled into it, but a part of my mind tells me, no matter what spin is implied, this race is a hinge joint of historical proportions.  Not a good place to be. But the more I look, the deeper I dig, the more things start to look rigged, and not just at the polls, but in all aspects, from characters in play, to the very outcome of social discord.  

Well, I am guessing, being 9 days out, it really is a shadow puppet show on the cave wall. 

We will see won’t we.  

Beware off black swans, we has a whole flock of ’em headed our way 


4 responses

  1. Spud

    How else can you explain his whole flip from the left to right. Almost instantly !
    The man is a psychopath IMO, with a huge ego.
    He has done and said certain things , which to me, as a former combat vet are unforgivable.
    And yet…..
    Hillary is certainly no option , on many levels.
    Myself, I’m voting for Johnson. My conscience can be clear going that route…..
    The rest of the ticket, I’ll vote straight R. Just so some checks and balance can hopefully be maintained.

    I certainly don’t have any answers. Other than …….
    DUCK AND COVER !

    October 30, 2016 at 9:46 am

  2. “Hillary is certainly no option, on many levels.” Reworded to “on SO many levels.”
    As for me, I am still tossing between Trump and NOTA. I would rather Trump than the other option, and I just don’t see any of the others even
    getting close, thanks in no small part to lack of coverage by a bought and paid for media. And there is no small part of me that still feels that George Carlin meme of “giving them credence ” by voting in a rigged game.

    October 30, 2016 at 10:21 am

  3. Spud

    Yeah I went the Carlin route in 2000, and felt guilty since.
    Never have been a Bush fan, knowing their history…..
    So would have went with Gore, not that I liked him you understand. Just knew where junior Bush was going to take us.
    Found that my conscience cannot handle the abstention route. So here I am again, not wishing to vote for either of the trolls running, but must participate.
    I believe Trump to conning us all, he has played the Liberal roll his entire life. Now we’re to believe his whole philosophy of life suddenly switched to the poller opposite two years ago ?
    My Spidey sense indicates scam…..The Bible does say the Antichrist is not the one seemingly in charge, but is behind the scene directing…..

    October 30, 2016 at 11:56 am

    • In such case, the name Soros comes to mind, and I believe he has a hand in both pots

      October 30, 2016 at 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

