Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Nuff sed

Been doin a lotta watchin of late. Lotsa watchin.
To be short and sweet, a friend of mine, formerly of a certain agency best not discussed in public, opened my eyes to some goings on across the webs. These goings on are the very reasons this person is no longer affiliated with that agency and is now expatriated to other climes. (And no, this person is not Snowden nor does this person have oodles of security breaches to reveal. This person just couldn’t continue working as such in good conscious)
I now direct you to another site and read or at least try to follow along in comments.
This trolling is what my friend was paid to do. Belittle, obfuscate, redirect and ridicule online dialogue. Basicly, Saul Alinsky’s ‘Rules for Radicals’ in digital form.
People, its bad enough when Patriots are a herd of cats and bicker like the alpha tom’s in the alley. When an agency is directed from on high to apply this in very precise ways to keep the “drama” high, well, I don’t need to elaborate any more on that now do I?

I had stuff I wanted to say about all of this mess, from the ebola scare to how it is obvious our administration is fueling the issues and perpetual warfare etc etc etc
But to be honest, I just don’t care enough to continue. This shit has gotten to the point of failure and yet the corpse continues to ambulate along. Signals indicate a reversal of attitude at certain levels in the media and populace, but I have to wonder if it far too late?
I am signing off for three months. I will be back when I have some things in my life set in solid foundation and until then, I am going ghost.
Talk to you all again in February.

4 responses

  1. Thanks for saying that.
    I’ve taken to going with my gut instinct and using the “Delete” key for the obvious whackjob nonsense.
    Mainly because I have better things to do than show up for troll-fights.
    They typically just pull you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

    Best wishes,

    October 21, 2014 at 10:16 am

  2. stay safe Dio. I will ping you soon so we can catch up.

    October 24, 2014 at 2:39 pm

Leave a Reply

