Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Saturday, mud, pups and mucho nada

Nothing to post in update to the last two posts.   I stand on my statements of “this ain’t over with, yet”.  And I think many that popped onto my site over the last couple of days agree.  (been a might quiet in comments, but hey, I know many lurk, and that is going to get much more prevalent with our current Spy state.)

The last couple of days (when I am not burning steel at work) have been dealing with getting my water source colated.   its a spring/seep that is about 35 feet higher in elevation to the ‘stead.   Getting things to where the water will collect in one spot and not wander hither thither has been quite fun, challenging and is fast becoming a bonding moment with my Dad.   Nothing like slipping down a muddy hillside on your ass to bring families closer together  LOL  I guess you’d have to seen it to understand, but use your imagination, it was quite funny.   Voo thought it was a new game for certain, and much more fun that chasing squirrels up trees.  It just didn’t last long enough for his simple mind.

I will have more up this week, once I can get time to gather more info, and try and put the pieces together.  The only real take I can give on things right now, is that this party is starting to accelerate towards some end-goal.  I can only hope that the Patriots can steer the course, and not let the goons do so.   Keep that in mind when/if you get involved in another Bunkerville.   Don’t let them control the dialogue, and Don’t say you are going to use Human shields for fucks sake!  That was about the dumbest thing that could be done.  And played right into the SPLC dialogue of “terrorists”.   (makes me wonder just whose side certain players are on.)  If it were fact, someone needs to discuss this matter with the statement maker: preferably with a sandfilled gardenhose and in a dark alley with no witnesses.    Don’t kill him, just bust some bones and leave a good impression that that kind of conduct is NOT acceptable in our society.

anyways, back with more later as I can, when I can and hopefully pics of water flowing out of pipe and not into the ground making large muddy hillsides.

4 responses

  1. That was stupid, if it took place (he is denying it now), and shows how far behind the curve citizens are in controlling the situational canopy, if it didn’t.

    April 20, 2014 at 9:31 pm

  2. The former AZ. Sheriff that claimed the using of women and children as shields has not been confirmed at being at the Bundy ranch and was not an organiser of any sort. Personally I really don’t give a damn about playing nice any more I’m playing for the “win” but if these “goombas” want to pretend to care about women and children “not knowing Mama bears” or think that this is about some damn turtle they have another think coming!

    April 23, 2014 at 11:41 pm

  3. dio, Here is a link for Rain water collection system. I know you are working on the ground water but this might help too.
    http://www.grownyc.org/files/osg/RWH.how.to.pdf

    April 24, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    • Thanks much, any little bit of info helps, even if I only download the page for the library for future use.

      April 25, 2014 at 8:55 am

Leave a Reply

