Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

while awaiting downloads,

I thought I would pose a question of irrelevance and curiousity to my readers.

what does this.

and this

have in common?

I will give the answer later.

And, yeah, I am being just a tad facetious today.   Feeling a tad thorny with the rest of the world 😛

2 responses

  1. Spud

    Everything, because without what each represents the other could not exist.

    March 21, 2014 at 4:00 pm

  2. Nature (order)

    March 21, 2014 at 11:51 pm

Leave a Reply

