Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

The Olive Branch.

to Bill Nye,

This is my extension of the olive branch as mediated by Craig over the weekend.  There is and has been a breakdown of communications between all of us over the last year and a half, and that breakdown started to show srious problems back in October of last year.

This is my attempt, publicly, to attempt repair of that breakdown.

This is not a ‘concession of defeat’, or a “surrender” : This is an attempt to cease hostilities before others are unwittingly dragged into the fray.

I can meet you only halfway to the table for talks.  My phone is open to your call.   No recordings.   Just two men descussing things and attempting to reach a civil agreement to stop this pissing contest.  It matters not if I call you or you call me, I leave it to you to decide when for your convenience.  Please note: due to my location in the hills, signals can be pretty bad during daylight hours:  evenings work best.

 

I await your call.

James Maynard aka Diogenes.

4 responses

  1. theelectorretards

    James …….close but no cigar! I see zero crow! That was not the agreement, your peanut gallery is still on the table. Your best buddy the mayor…….. he loves to call blacks,,,,,,, niggers, you claim the mayor and yoyself have been buddies for eight years…….. really? You are not in the position of strength…….. keep pulliing my chain………………..James you claim ignorance in regards to the rat……… The screen shots say other….. Rusty you dickhead are not part of the deal,,,,,, you willbe exposed for the skin head that you are.

    Keep playing game James…….

    July 29, 2013 at 9:12 pm

  2. dio, You tried, time to move on. The sun will rise and in a few years no one will give a crap about some stupid case of blog wars. If the sun does not rise then we will have a serious problem. This is not a serious problem!
    ; )

    July 29, 2013 at 10:11 pm

  3. At least he has half of his name correct.

    July 29, 2013 at 11:01 pm

  4. pickdog

    Wow! And here I thought we were all adults. Bill, I have been very careful to keep to my own business. I have done nothing but treat you with respect. I am getting to think that was silly of me. I’d strongly suggest you refocus on the real world and stop wasting your energy in negative fashion. Universe, I am sure, expects better of you.

    July 30, 2013 at 7:58 am

Leave a Reply

