Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

A dialogue

This is just an example of similar conversations that have taken place in the past since October.   Not neccesarily CC, he is quite new to the mix in that regard, but the language used is so similar, I, at times wondered if I weren’t actually dialoguing with Nye.

(some names are redacted for their privacy. and some typos corrected (I am the typo king in texts ))

(CC)Dio do you have a brain tumor or something? I want to know just why in the hell did you pick now to “rally your troops” against me and Bill. You been playing your games behind the scenes, yet you turn around and “edit for font color” to call me “yellow”. Now you got Rusty turned against me. What the fuck do you stand to gain by destroying everything we built down here Dio? Rusty and I were genuine friends, but you had to mind fuck him against me. I did the best I could to make the best of the gifts he and others gave me. Didn’t make one red cent either, but not for lack of trying like hell. Sure did spend a lot trying to make it work. You are way off base Dio. Somebody needed to tell you.
(ME)well now that I know who (t)his is, you really need to look in a mirror.    rusty makes his own decisions and his choice on the boat was due to your own failures not one word from me swayed him either way.   as is, take this to comments.  no more “behind the scenes” for you or Nye
and just to let you know, I will post anything from texts to comments from this point forward.
(CC)His “choice on the boat” was because I told him he could come pick it up after his comment. My “failure”? I busted my ass. Built traps, spent a lot of time and MY money, as you have whined about lately, to get this boat going. To get the business going. Murphy and Ma Nature had other plans. So you will belittle me for the same things you cry about? Look in the mirror indeed…

(ME)I am not the one crying.    you really need to engage your brain before you speak or type.   I stated that I spent my own money as well, but wasn’t bitchin about it.  And I am not bitchin.  take it to comments.  this will be posted tomorrow so don’t b0ther repeating yourself

(CC)Post away Dio, I got nothing to hide. Unlike you…

(ME)I have hid nothing.  whatever you guys think you have is likely slander and libel.   keep that in mind when you choose your side or stay neutral.

(CC)So I guess you weren’t expecting ***** to send you a little something after crying “poor”. Did you know McDonald’s is paying $20 an hour out in the Eagle Ford, right near Mark’s place? But you couldn’t find a job here…
(CC)Some other folks say otherwise…
(ME)bring it to the light.  I can care less at this point.

(CC)Oh I wouldn’t do you that favor.
Thanks for confirming what you really are Dio. I USED to think much more highly of you…

(ME)I can say the same of you but you chose your path.   and you won’t bring it to light because you have nothing.   ***** did send money, granted but at his discretion.   no one twisted his arm, and I see no animosity from him.    can’t say the same about a pair in Texas

(CC)Well well well I see you “sprung your trap”. Premature ejaculation…

(ME)funny. you trying to bring ***** into the mix and here hes already replied on my post.  nothing premature about it.  you and Bill both responded perfectly, for which I have to thank you

(CC)Oh you think you are “sick smart”, but there are holes in your little “trap”, which we saw for what it was.

(ME) I figured you had, as you responded without using names,  Even so, there is so little room in between the blog readers, that it was obvious who you were talking about.    But you sprung it yourselves.  The best thing you could have done was keep you trap shut and it would have all gone away.  Now, the rope is in your hands and I care not if you hang yourself or tie off the stump.

(CC) 😀 You WANTED us to “data dump” and we have not nor will not. The only thing we “sprung” was your pre-written response to our expected “performance”. Now all your cards are on the table but we still got the ace in the hole. Who trapped whom? Like I said, i got nothing to hide. But some little birdies tell me you do…

(ME)like I said. bring it out into the light.  I am not hiding ANYTHING.    your responses will be aired for the rest of the sphere to judge
(CC)Oh I won’t give you that pleasure. You dug a BIG hole this time, and filled it with bullshit. Enjoy your bath…
(ME)certainly Bill

(CC)Thank you for the compliment.

I am not even going to pick it apart for all the different levels “wrong”.   I leave that for others to decide.

I do have to point out one thing.   I am not out to destroy the Patcom idea.   There are far more groups out there than just that of CC or BN.    And that particular Patcom was already destroyed from the inside by actions of BN and fencesitting by CC.  I reiterate, I am not out to destroy the Patcom Idea.

I do want to expose BN and CC for the characters that they are.   I let them sling the mud.  I state my case.  They can rip me down to shreds and I could care less so long as the world gets to see the TRUE nature of their characters.   I will no longer allow them to work their intimidation on me behind the scenes.   IF they call me, I will now record the call.  If they text, I will post the texts.    They want to link to my old sites to point out how I am such and such.  Well, My sites are still up.  Where is BN’s old site?   And why is it in Thai?!?!?    Hmmm?

I leave the rest for you to decide, I only ask that you question the motives of ALL parties involved in this little blog war.(to include mine if in doubt)

5 responses

  1. theelectorretards

    Poor Dio!

    July 19, 2013 at 11:48 am

  2. See Sea

    Seems to me like it was you who threw the first fistful of monkey poo when you laid your “trap” Dio. And now I see what your beef with me is, “fence sitting”. I stayed out of y’all’s fight on purpose because I didn’t want to get dragged into it. Have a nice life Dio.

    July 19, 2013 at 12:19 pm

  3. Dio,
    I wish I could express some credible level of surprise here, but I cannot. Neither in the allegations nor in the response, not one little bit.

    Sure does shed some light, though, as to why an attempt to set up some tribe failed.

    To everyone else:
    Nobody, not a single one of us, knows for sure how the situation that has given rise to III, the Patcoms, etc., is going to work out. Too many variables plus OPFOR gets a vote as well.

    Beware those who claim to be More Patriotic Than Thou.
    Beware equally those who try to do OPFOR’s job of thinning the herd.

    We all know that we’re a tiny minority, and anyone who tries to diminish that paltry number is following a non-friendly agenda.

    July 19, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    • I know not about any of this (and haven’t inquired), but I agree with your overall, and conclusive statement.

      July 20, 2013 at 12:00 am

      • See Sea

        “And haven’t inquired”….

        July 20, 2013 at 12:13 am

Leave a Reply

