Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Short Hiatus, back soon Part II

Been a long road for such a relatively short distance.

Not complainin’ any, just beat, and exasperated.

To put it bluntly, if it could break over the last week and a half, it likely did.

Back home, diggin’ in (literally).

Nuff Said.   Back soon if’n able, if not, talk atcha’s next Friday.

8 responses

  1. Glad you are safe and sound.
    Contact me when you get a chance.

    March 22, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    • Replied and a serious thank you has to go out to you. Thank You.

      March 23, 2013 at 8:36 pm

  2. Wildflower

    have fun!

    March 22, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    • As much fun as I can have without going out of my mind.

      I don’t let the silly shit get to me, I just do what I have to and hope for the best. If’n it works, great, if’n not, move on.

      March 23, 2013 at 8:38 pm

      • Wildflower

        wow!!!!

        rational intelligent life at last on earth…..

        VOODOO, just what you trade for DIO in barter?

        March 24, 2013 at 6:41 pm

  3. wonderdawg

    know its been a whirlwind year, for both of us I mite add, but lots of truths revealed along the way….best to you brother

    March 23, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    • Whirlwind to say the least, LOL Best back at ya there, I hope all is well with you, the three pups and the stead.
      Funny that I mention three pups. Since getting back, Jack moved back in with me and while it was rough for a couple of days, Voodoo has taken a something of a shine to him. Still not willing to share food but that seems to be improving.

      March 24, 2013 at 4:15 pm

  4. Back home at last. And just in time.

    March 25, 2013 at 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

