Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

Maybe this explains it–

While busier than hell over the weekend, I noted that there has been a general lull in internet activity of late.   Regular bloggers being intermittent, some pretty much gone completely silent, new reports (other than Rogue cop in Kaliforniastan, and Pope-ular business in Old Rome) being mere wisps of odor from the cesspool.

Really quiet out there of late.

Then I read that the State of the Union fabrication notification is slated for tomorrow night.
Well, seeing how the last four years have gone, I could sum it up in less than a paragraph, but there are those that seem the need to spew shit for an hour: I guess just to obfuscate the whole mess for the masses, and still give all the right code words to keep the peace within the handlers circle.   I am kinda curious to watch this one, if only to hear what the enemy proposes to do about us evil former owners of guns.  (you did sell yours right?   Good!   No need to have those horrible instruments of paranoia and ill-will in our possession)   The fact is, I probably won’t watch it as I am on a mission to accomplish some paperwork issues that can’t be handled except in person.    Sporadic comms to say the least, and in one area, ZERO net access.   That’s okay by me right now.   I can always catch it on Hulu the next day anyway, and it would give me a chance to hit pause while I go throw up, and  not miss one salivating rabid tyrannical diktat.

Geez, you would think I enjoy this kind of abuse.

ON A DIFFERENT TOPIC,

Still reaching out to local (IE: within a state) people for joinin’ up with us out this’n way.    Wunderdawg is looking for prepologists and Do’ers in his MS/LA digs.   Either way, contact me and I can get the ball rollin in either location.  With Wunderdawg, I will forward info to him and he makes the calls.

Update: “Shod Voodoo’s Slave project”  The last of the donations came in over the weekend, Boots are on Foot and a warmest Thank You goes out to all that contributed.    It really helps not having to worry about wet feet with a dog that insists on several miles of walkies several times a day.  Especially in this winter clime.

Some more stock came in today, that means there are some projects that are going to be getting started or completed upon my return here.  Sorry, thats a teaser.   I guess you just have to wait and see if I post on them or not.   I can be so frillin’ evil when I want.

But, its time to head back out’n the wind to finish tightening up siding on the shack.  I have things that need done before Voo and I head out in the wee hours tomorrow (he ain’t gonna like THAT).   Later I will do further looking into the current cold war we are in.   Seems like a lull before things really get hot.   Good news is hidden within the Rogue Cop situation.   Watch to see how badly the system is tripping over itself out there.    Watch n learn.

12 responses

  1. Wildflower

    missing bloggers +m stove top stuffing = great meals for aliens

    did voodoo get my measly donation yet

    couldn’t catch craig = no used boots

    meanwhile expect 2013 to be even wierder……

    February 11, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    • yup, but he didn’t catch Craig. He did get a rabbit today though. (Actually, I think he stole it from a fox, but its now mostly in his belly, so I don’t think he really cares where it came from)
      Yes, donation rcvd, and message sent with that weird interception again. Thank you again and no sarge that I know of; spooky or not.

      February 11, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    • Craig Cavanaugh

      You’ll never catch me 🙂

      February 13, 2013 at 4:49 pm

  2. Wildflower

    hmm not the one that owes me several trillion from the 70’s game bet fropm accurred intrest

    dammm……..

    February 12, 2013 at 2:05 am

  3. wonderdawg

    Dude, you have a stronger stomach than me to sit through, watch and listen to that fraud….I’ll catch the high points through a filter following….The LAPD thing is beginning to be amusing and so fucked up, it very well could be another sparkie…Found it amusing that the Grammys were on high security and had a crasher just walk in and went up on stage and posed as a presenter,lol…..surprised some clones haven’t started adding to the LAPD turmoil…perfect time for some mis-direct action,lol…

    February 12, 2013 at 7:18 am

  4. Wildflower

    is it donner in the cabin or not?

    if not then somebody is gonna get egged

    February 13, 2013 at 12:27 am

    • I have my suspicions, but am leaving my mouth shut for now. Seems that this was another Waco’d person, seeing how they gassed the cabin, then it went up in flames AFTER they told the media to clear out the choppers so that there wouldn’t be a ‘recording’ of the event.

      I mentioned to watch the events unfold. THIS is our future, here an now. And I don’t think it really matters if he was in that cabin or not: they have their play book and operate by it VERY consistently.

      February 13, 2013 at 2:28 am

  5. Overkill? Ya think? They are still looking for him in Mexico. And they already pulled his body out of the house. 🙂 It’s just taxpayer dollars.

    February 13, 2013 at 12:30 am

    • My comment here is the same as the one to WF. Yeah, taxpayer dollars at work, and the play book has been set.

      NEVER EVER FORGET (especially in your case) “At the bottom of every stack of paperwork in Govt, there is a loaded .45” Billy Beck. Being one of “Their Own” doesn’t mean a damn thing, and the media will paint the picture in whatever way best promotes whatever agenda is in place. I watched some of it unfold last night and the level of spin I caught was enough to make me dizzy. Simple phrases, when put out to a public that just wants the entertainment factor, paint a rosy picture for TPTwB.

      February 13, 2013 at 2:33 am

  6. Wildflower

    thank you dio for your opinion

    February 13, 2013 at 4:09 am

  7. Soffitrat

    That fire (you know?) was not some accident. They lit him up.

    February 13, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    • That was what I meant about “they Waco’d him” to WF. More opinion later tonight, playing catchup and relax after a long drive over the last couple of days.

      February 14, 2013 at 7:52 pm

Leave a Reply

