Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it – no matter if I have said it! – except it agree with your own reason and your own common sense.” – Siddhartha Gautama, a.k.a. the Buddha

ROFLMAO

Looking at my stat counter in passing, I noticed the top searches today

dio workshop, children working in unbearable working conditions, dio’s workshop

ROFL,     Children working in unbearable working conditions?!?!?!?!

The only ‘child’ around these parts that has a job of any nature is Voodoo and his ‘unbearable working conditions’ are that I don’t get out and walk him in the woods as much as he would like.   HOo-boy, there are some odd searches that go-round in the world.

More up later as I get things done.   Not much to do right now as its rather wet and overcast right now.   Maybe I will start work on that Stirling today.  At least figuring what I will actually use as the pistons: then I can work on how to make the cylinders.

5 responses

  1. Dude,did you start up a sweatshop or something? Got Voodoo welding,or powering the forge blower off a doggie treadmill? What no doggie treats or 10 min breaks?

    China
    III

    December 7, 2012 at 7:18 pm

  2. Hognutz

    I wonder how many folks search fer “voodoo” and hit yourn place? lol

    December 8, 2012 at 7:03 am

    • Welcome hognutz,
      As for that search item, T’ain’t never showed up in the search fields, but I am sure there have been a few instances.

      December 9, 2012 at 3:04 am

  3. Wildflower

    maybe the child is you….

    December 8, 2012 at 7:48 am

    • Could be, the only difference between myself and most children is the weight and expense of my toys.

      December 9, 2012 at 3:02 am

Leave a Reply

