Derelinquat me gehennam solus

out from under my rock for a minute

I guess it’s time to open up a little. There is much going on in the world and I try to point out some of my observations about what I see and hopefully shine a light on points that may not be noticeable to others. I can’t say I am effective at this as I have pretty much stepped away from commentary in the III community. The reasons for that have been noted elsewhere and I still stand by that.

But there comes a time where silence is worse than drawing fire.

Here goes.

I have met Kerodin, if only briefly.

I have not met Mike V.

I found my way into the Patriot movement through MVB as many of us did. He sang a good tune and DID have a lot of info that helped focus our ‘education’.

It was about the time of the ‘Break their windows, Break them NOW!’ debacle that I started noticing a discrepancy in his words. There was a lot of orders, but no leading. More often, it was ‘the hand’ for cash or sympathy. And always some slander about some other personality on the net ‘that didn’t fit’ in Mikes world.

Kerodin is doing something. Mike, well, outwardly, is not, except dying. I wish the man no harm, but in that same breath, I wish he would stop doing harm. He is divisive and antagonistic: His sirens song shows discordant melodies that I wish others could hear for themselves.

I have no skin in either of their games: I have chosen my route and am on it and working hard towards an end. I just know that the common element I found while traveling between the Great Lakes and the Gulf of Mexico attending Patcoms is feeling a chafing, and it is NOT coming from Kerodin, but from Mike. That needs to stop, time is too short to have to patch up damage inflicted by internal methods. We have enough enemies, we don’t need them in our ranks.

I have no skin their game. I have made my decision to not financially support the Citadel Project. My reasons are mine, and I keep them as such. It is not a distrust factor, just to be clear, and nothing more needs said on such. I also do not support Mike in any way. I don’t even read his site anymore, nor will I link to him and help drive up his search engine numbers. “I withdraw consent” and that is about the best way we can isolate those that would do us damage here in the nets. Drop their hits so they fall in search engine ratings.

At one time, I posted my observations on the events that took place in Mercer Co PA. I may have rubbed some wrong, but I stand by my words, then and now. I have experienced bruised egos of late with some as well, and I still stand on my words, then and now. I know that the group I am aligned with now, know where I stand and what I am willing to commit towards the group. They see it, they see the results of that commitment every day. There need to be more that SHOW what they are doing, and those that have aligned themselves with The Citadel and III Arms are showing that commitment. I applaud you. We need more groups NATIONWIDE to do similar to that and what the group I am with are doing and maybe, just maybe, when the dust settles, this country will be back in Patriot hands. That, to the best of my knowledge and the word I carried in my travels of the Patcoms, was what Bill N. intended. That was the message I picked up from the first event, and it still rings true to me today, despite the falling out that has taken place between Bill and I.

Lets drop the monkey-poo flinging and get our asses in gear to build what needs built. Let the dying old guard with an agenda go the wayside.

Forward.

(edited for spelling and clarity)

6 responses

  1. Agreed.

    January 18, 2013 at 8:12 am

  2. Wildflower

    it is kinda hard to grasp why they bicker so damn much

    probally due to the drinking water

    January 18, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    • I stated my opinion on it and will let it lay at that. I started this to keep from getting in the poo-flinging, but everyonce in a while,,,,

      I have to say, for the most part, I wash my hands of the internet patriots. The constant cesspit activities and circle jerks piss me off. I will comment on things I see within the realms of what lies the MSM’s are spewing, and try to bring to light a different way of looking at that crap; to see beyond the words to what they aren’t telling you. At least I hope I can do that. I also will talk about some of my projects. New post up on one in a day or two. (teaser, an indicator for cutting threads on the new/old Southbend)

      January 18, 2013 at 10:06 pm

      • Soffitrat

        This is good. Hear the unspoken word. Prepare with those who don’t spew, but just do.

        January 19, 2013 at 1:31 am

  3. wonderdawg

    “Poo flinging” such a waste of energy….sounds too much like the Demorats and Repukes going at one another while the country burns….Good post Bro

    January 22, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    • Almost like what is going on in the patriot community is a mirror of the bigger picture. Makes me wonder about the so called ‘leaders’ within group.
      Meh! I will sit aside and make stuff and when the fun begins,,,, Nuff said. I have stated that the real leaders will rise to the surface in the crucible of war. Not saying I am one, nor do I have any desire to be, but true leaders will be there when the time comes, and those that ‘lead us’ into the fray will not be the same ones that lead us out.

      January 22, 2013 at 2:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.